"Dont Sleep" CD

SKU: CD2 $10.00
Literates "Dont Sleep" CD Released 2009 Produced By: A.N.T.I. & Iggy Chop contains fourteen tracks: Track 01: Pre Show. Track 02: Start Of The Beginning. Track 03: Where You From. Track 04: We The Ones. Track 05: That Raw Shit Featuring Sen Dog Of Cypress Hill. Track 06: Dont Sleep. Track 07: One Too Many. Track 08: Get It Right. Track 09: Journey Of Life. Track 10: Hip Hop Worldwide. Track 11: Watch. Track 12: Welcome To The Darkside. Track 13: Die. Track 14: End Of The Beginning. (Parental Advisory/ Explicit Lyrics)