05. Live from Ohio Christian University

SKU: CD_LOCU $10.00
Introduction – Dr. Mark Smith
Lord’s Prayer
It Ain’t Gonna Worry Me Long
Greatest of All Miracles
Somebody Prays
Shoutin’ Sounds
Get Out of the Way
Let the Healing Begin
Prayer – Dr. Mark Smith
You’ll Never Walk Alone
Going to the Promised Land
What a Day That Will Be – Jim Hill
Be Still and Know
How Big is God – Pat Barker
He’ll Welcome Me
Shop Online:
© 2019 Guardians Quartet. All rights reserved.
Design by Solid Cactus
eCommerce online stores powered by 1SCStores.com