Attend this workshop to boost your resilience and wellbeing!

September 22, 2021
12:00 pm PST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST

Register below!

     *
     *
     *
     *
     *

    You will receive an email confirmation with the Zoom link to our session. (Check your spam folder!)

    I look forward to helping you reduce stress and increase joy! 

     

    NOTE:  This workshop will be recorded.

    GAIL SUSSMAN-MILLER
    Chief Obstacle Buster
    INSPIRED CHOICE