REGISTRATION STEP 1 OF 2
The webinar you are registering for is:

DATE: 
Thursday, May 28th

TITLE: 
"SURPRISE FINANCIAL BENEFIT for CV19-Affected Taxpayers"

TIME:
5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain
7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern


LENGTH: 
60 minutes

     *