REGISTRATION STEP 1 OF 2
The webinar you are registering for is:

DATE: 
Sunday, Feb. 16th

TITLE: 
“ARE YOU SITTING ON AN "AUDIT TIME-BOMB?"
Probably, if you are still not reporting a profit. But there is a solution.

TIME:
6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain
8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern


LENGTH: 
60 minutes

GIFT:
2019 MEMORY JOGGER: 100 Potential Tax Deductions for Small-Businesses.
(delivered in webinar registration confirmation email)

     *