Will Cox Music

Phone Icon (281) 541-1401
Cart Cart

Shop by Category

Clear Country Cuts

SKU: $12.00
Clear Country Cuts features 9 new songs never recorded before and 5 songs you will remember from the past: “Goodbye,” “Hear the Angels Crying,” “Love Me One More Time,” “Don’t Be Angry,” “Nothing But Tequila Master,” “Everything to Me,” “Turnaround,” “Final Dance,” “One Pair of Hands,” “Bird of Paradise,” “Somewhere Past Forever,” “Seven Spanish Angels,” “It’s Your Call,” and “I’m Just Me.”