Store

   Go to Shopping Cart

PLAYBACK2017 Ever-Present Need for Third-Party Vendor Management

SKU: W201703080

$249.00

$249 for Webinar and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Dates of Event

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • 12:00 - 1:00 pm (Eastern Time)
  • 11:00 - 12:00 pm (Central Time)
  • 10:00 - 11:00 am (Mountain Time)
  • 9:00 - 10:00 am (Pacific Time)
  • Your Speaker

    Keith Monson
    Chief Risk Officer, Computer Services, Inc.

    Learn More

    Choose Your Options / Add To Cart