Return to Orders Menu
After 30 days your orders will be automatically archived but you can also do it sooner if you wish (after you fulfill an order for instance). Orders that have been archived will be removed from the default view.
To find archived or un-archived orders, find the Orders field in the search area at the bottom of the Regular Orders page. You will see two check-mark boxes that control what type of orders you are searching for.
If you want to search for your un-archived orders, you will also have to select All Orders from the Order Option field also. This page defaults to showing orders only from the past 30 days.